Restaurant City Ingredients List

By | July 31, 2009

Because there’s something new in Restaurant City, the ingredient list must be updated too.. it’s all because drinks :D Don’t worry you can always check Restaurant City Drinks Tips And Tricks if you got some difficulties with drinks.
Thanks to sheelim for sharing this restaurant city ingredients list, you’ll see drinks ingredients too in the list.

you can download here : restaurant city ingredients list

Oh ya the Ingredients-Inventory list are in excel :P Here’re some screen shots :
sheet-01 :
Menu List of all dishes+drinks, and total Ingredients needed

sheet-02 :

Thanks again to sheelim for this restaurant city ingredient list

Restaurant City New Update

The restaurant city new update on 28th August, 2009 (restaurant city herb garden) released new ingredients, like Wasabi, Coriander, Ginger and Vanilla.
So here’s the picture for the restaurant city new ingredients if you haven’t seen them :)
(these picture collected by Lollip0pz, she’s working so hard collecting these new ingredient for you guys :P )
Wasabi

Vanilla

Ginger

Coriander

Oregano

Restaurant City Ingredients Market List + Price

by wcysiu
Below are the ingredients that was on the market before.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
21 May (Thu): Prawn (7,000) | Sweetcorn (10,000) | Apple (10,000)
22 May (Fri): Bacon (4,000) | Lamb (8,000) | Noodles (10,000)
23 May (Sat): Basil (8,000) | Pasta (6,000) | Salad (9,000)
24 May (Sun): Apple (10,000) | Bacon (4,000) | Lemon (7,000)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
25 May (Mon): Saffron (7,000) | Chili (9,000) | Mushroom (8,000)
26 May (Tue): Prawn (4,000) | Tuna (8,000) | Banana (9,000)
27 May (Wed): Apple (8,000) | Saffron (6,000) | Chili (8,000)
28 May (Thu): Kiwi (10,000) | Noodles (4,000) | Apple (6,000)
29 May (Fri): Kiwi (7,000) | Pepperoni (9,000) | Banana (7,000)
29 May (Fri) After Maintenance: Beef (7,000) | Chicken (9,000) | Flour (7,000)
30 May (Sat): Dragon Fruit (4,000) | Cheese (8,000) | Sausage (8,000)
31 May (Sun): Beef (8,000) | Leek (6,000) | Mango (7,000)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
01 Jun (Mon): Icecream (10,000) | Lobster (4,000) | Pumpkin (7,000)
02 Jun (Tue): Icecream (7,000) | Lemon (9,000) | Pepperoni (6,000)
03 Jun (Wed): Chocolate (4,000) | Sausage (7,000) | Sweetcorn (6,000)
04 Jun (Thu): Chocolate (6,000) | Chocolate (6,000) | Leek (5,000)
04 Jun (Thu) After Maintenance: Chocolate (6,000) | Cheese (10,000) | Pork (7,000)
05 Jun (Fri): Banana (7,000) | Lobster (10,000) | Pepperoni (9,000)
06 Jun (Sat): Banana (4,000) | Lemon (7,000) | Tuna (10,000)
07 Jun (Sun): Butter (8,000) | Sausage (7,000) | Bread (10,000)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
08 Jun (Mon): Banana (5,000) | Chocolate (5,000) | Pumpkin (10,000)
09 Jun (Tue): Strawberry (7,000) | Egg (10,000) | Salad (7,000)
10 Jun (Wed): Strawberry (4,000) | Butter (8,000) | Bacon (9,000)
11 Jun (Thu): Apple (8,000) | Potato (5,000) | Dragon Fruit (9,000)
12 Jun (Fri): Apple (5,000) | Basil (5,000) | Beans (8,000)
13 Jun (Sat): Rice (7,000) | Kiwi (10,000) | Tuna (8,000)
14 Jun (Sun): Rice (4,000) | Dragon Fruit (8,000) | Carrot (7,000)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
15 Jun (Mon): Pumpkin (8,000) | Pasta (6,000) | Strawberry (4,000)
16 Jun (Tue): Pumpkin (5,000) | Tuna (10,000) | Pepperoni (7,000)
17 Jun (Wed): Pork (7,000) | Cheese (8,000) | Bacon (7,000)
18 Jun (Thu): Milk (4,000) | Leek (8,000) | Rice (6,000)
19 Jun (Fri): Rice (8,000) | Onion (6,000) | Beans (7,000)
20 Jun (Sat): Pork (5,000) | Sweetcorn (4,000) | Salad (6,000)
21 Jun (Sun): Sausage (9,000) | Potato (4,000) | Bread (7,000)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
22 Jun (Mon): Sausage (6,000) | Basil (8,000) | Pumpkin (6,000)
23 Jun (Tue): Sugar (8,000) | Lobster (6,000) | Flour (7,000)
24 Jun (Wed): Sugar (5,000) | Lemon (6,000) | Sweetcorn (8,000)
25 Jun (Thu): Pasta (9,000) | Sugar (8,000) | Cheese (6,000)
26 Jun (Fri): Pasta (4,000) | Tuna (9,000) | Beans (5,000)
27 Jun (Sat): Pepperoni (8,000) | Egg (6,000) | Carrot (4,000)
28 Jun (Sun): Pepperoni (5,000) | Banana (4,000) | Tuna (7,000)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
29 Jun (Mon): Lamb (9,000) | Flour (9,000) | Pumpkin (4,000)
30 Jun (Tue): Chili (4,000) | Sweetcorn (9,000) | Pepperoni (4,000)
01 Jul (Wed): Pasta (8,000) | Kiwi (6,000) | Sweetcorn (6,000)
02 Jul (Thu): Lamb(5,000) | Dragon Fruit (4,000) | Bread (5,000)
03 Jul (Fri): Chicken (9,000) | Strawberry (9,000) | Beans (10,000)
04 Jul (Sat): Butter (4,000) | Chili (7,000) | Salad (4,000)
05 Jul (Sun): Chili (8,000) | Cheese (7,000) | Tuna (5,000)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
06 Jul (Mon): Chicken (5,000) | Leek (5,000) | Dragon Fruit (4,000)
07 Jul (Tue): Basil (6,000) | Strawberry (8,000) | Salad (7,000)
08 Jul (Wed): Tomato (10,000) | Chili (7,000) | Bacon (6,000)
09 Jul (Thu): Bacon (5,000) | Cheese (5,000) | Dragon Fruit (9,000)
10 Jul (Fri): Basil (9,000) | Milk (10,000) | Beans (8,000)
10 Jul (Fri) After Maintenance: Pepperoni (2,600) | Lamb (3,400) | Chocolate (3,700)
11 Jul (Sat): Apple (3,400) | Lemon (4,400) | Chicken (4,200)
12 Jul (Sun): Bayleaf (3,000) | Kiwi (4,100) | Cheese (4,800)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
13 Jul (Mon): Rice (4,100) | Noodles (2,500) | Chili (3,000)
14 Jul (Tue): Mango (3,700) | Chicken (4,700) | Sugar (3,600)
15 Jul (Wed): Egg (4,500) | Lemon (3,200) | Carrot (4,100)
16 Jul (Thu): Garlic (4,200) | Carrot (2,900) | Mushroom (4,700)
17 Jul (Fri): Leek (2,700) | Carrot (3,800) | Cheese (2,900)
18 Jul (Sat): Icecream (4,900) | Carrot (3,500) | Chocolate (3,500)
19 Jul (Sun): Bread (3,100) | Sausage (4,500) | Carrot (4,000)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
20 Jul (Mon): Bread (2,800) | Chicken (4,200) | Tofu (4,600)
21 Jul (Tue): Peas (3,800) | Butter (2,600) | Dragon Fruit (2,800)
22 Jul (Wed): Prawn (3,500) | Butter (4,800) | Chili (3,400)
23 Jul (Thu): Rice (2,800) | Kiwi (2,800) | Cheese (4,600)
24 Jul (Fri): Icecream (4,900) | Bread (2,500) | Sugar (2,700)
25 Jul (Sat): Lamb (3,500) | Lobster (3,400) | Chicken (3,400)
26 Jul (Sun): Kiwi (3,100) | Chocolate (3,100) | Onion (4,000)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
27 Jul (Mon): Banana (3,900) | Garlic (4,100) | Carrot (4,600)
28 Jul (Tue): Tuna (3,600) | Garlic (3,800) | Chocolate (2,700)
28 Jul (Tue) After Maintenance: Potato (3,600) | Chili (3,800) | Mushroom (2,700)
29 Jul (Wed): Icecream (4,700) | Bread (3,300) | Carrot (2,600)
30 Jul (Thu): Pomegranate (4,200) | Rice (4,400) | Dragon Fruit (3,900)
31 Jul (Fri): Egg (2,900) | Cheese (4,500) | Mango (3,900)
01 Aug (Sat): Flour (4,700) | Pumpkin (2,600) | Onion (2,600)
02 Aug (Sun): Tea Leaves (3,200) | Carrot (3,500) | Mango (3,300)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
03 Aug (Mon): Banana (2,900) | Bayleaf (3,200) | Prawn (3,900)
04 Aug (Tue): Pomegranate (3,600) | Coffee Beans (4,300) | Chili (4,400)
05 Aug (Wed): Tuna (3,300) | Beans (4,000) | Saffron (2,500)
06 Aug (Thu): Lemon (4,300) | Beef (4,800) | Chicken (3,200)
07 Aug (Fri): Kiwi (4,000) | Rice (4,500) | Onion (3,800)
08 Aug (Sat): Coffee Beans (4,400) | Salad (4,700) | Chicken (4,100)
09 Aug (Sun): Tuna (4,100) | Lobster (4,400) | Milk (4,700)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
10 Aug (Mon): Lamb (2,600) | Ice (2,800) | Mushroom (2,900)
11 Aug (Tue): Tea Leaves (4,800) | Pork (2,500) | Mango (3,500)
12 Aug (Wed): Banana (3,000) | Noodles (3,500) | Onion (4,000)
13 Aug (Thu): Potato (2,700) | Strawberry (3,200) | Noodles (4,700)
14 Aug (Fri): Egg (3,700) | Bacon (4,100) | Rice (2,800)
15 Aug (Sat): Lemon (3,400) | Mushroom (3,800) | Dragon Fruit (3,400)
16 Aug (Sun): Garlic (4,200) | Bayleaf (4,800) | Tomato (4,000)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
17 Aug (Mon): Bread (3,800) | Lobster (4,500) | Pasta (4,600)
18 Aug (Tue): Basil (2,900) | Beans (2,800) | Strawberry (2,500)
19 Aug (Wed): Peach (4,500) | Pepperoni (2,600) | Onion (3,400)
20 Aug (Thu): Pomegranate (3,400) | Lobster (4,500) | Tea Leaves (4,900)
21 Aug (Fri): Tea Leaves (4,900) | Pomegranate (3,400) | Lobster (4,500)
22 Aug (Sat): Pasta (2,700) | Beans (3,500) | Prawn (4,200)
23 Aug (Sun): Tea Leaves (3,100) | Pumpkin (3,300) | Peas (4,000)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
24 Aug (Mon): Tomato (4,500) | Sweetcorn (4,500) | Chicken (4,900)
25 Aug (Tues): Bread (2600) | Strawberry (2900) | Garlic (4200)
26 Aug (Wed): Sugar (3300) | Potato (2600) | Basil (3100)
27 Aug (Thurs): Strawberry (3900) | Dragon Fruit (4100) | FLOUR (4800)
28 Aug (Fri): Chicken (3300) | Pumpkin (3600) | Tomato (4400)
28 Aug (Fri) After maintenance: Leek (3600) | Saffron (3300) | Dragon Fruit (4400)
29 Aug (Sat): Lobster (2500) | Beans (3000) | Banana (3200)
30 Aug (Sun): Banana (3200) | Peach (3900) | Coffee Beans (4800)
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Incoming search terms for the article:

  • restaurant city ingredients
  • restaurant city ingredient list
  • restaurant city ingredients list
  • restaurant city excel
  • restaurant city ingredient market
  • list of restaurant city ingredients
  • restaurant city ingredient
  • restaurant city ingredient price
  • restaurant city ginger
  • restaurant city ingredient list excel
  • Pingback: Restaurant City Drinks Tips And Tricks | Light Chan

  • Pingback: Restaurant City Garden Tips And Tricks | Light Chan

  • pi

    oooh
    your site has such great tips!!
    i love following the development of the plants, etc!

    just wondering — do you know what recipe uses oregano? I have grown a few, but don’t know what the uses for it are?
    thanks!!

    keep on writing!

    • admin

      well there’s no dish yet for oregano, just wait for the next update and keep your oregano :P

  • thainutte

    hey guys.
    i remade the excel file with the newest ingredients and the newest dishes. last update is today: Oct 11.
    http://depositfiles.com/files/ngzoxvsv3

  • Adore

    where do u use coriander?

    • admin

      main : bak kut teh :)

  • boki

    hi, any update on cheating the ingridients????

  • shirley

    hi, i became a restaurant city fan to get the free orange.. BUT.. few days later my orange disappeared and the link to become their fan disappeared =/ anyone else having this problem?! i want my orange back :(

  • banu

    I have the same problem. I didn’t even become a fan. my tomatoes just disappeared. what’s going on? I want them back. there were like 4 or 5 of them. wtf?

  • William

    to wcysiu,

    was wonderig if you had full list up to date of the info/data you posted?

    example:
    10 Aug (Mon): Lamb (2,600) | Ice (2,800) | Mushroom (2,900)
    11 Aug (Tue): Tea Leaves (4,800) | Pork (2,500) | Mango (3,500)

    I would really like to have the full 2010 year or where i can find it. Looking to use it in a project. email me @ w420666@hotmail.com